Image by Julio Rionaldo



PDF BUNDLES (print it yourself) are now available!

Purchase a minimum of 10 PDFs and enter the PROMO Code PDF BUNDLE when at the shopping cart to receive 45% off! ALL products must have the word PDF BUNDLE in it or you will not receive your discount. The total is typically somewhere between $60-$70, with retail cost at minimum of $210.

Products 046 (Christmas Melodies for Four Violins I and II) and 049 (Christmas Melodies for String Quartet I and II) each count as 2 PDFs.

My PDF's are divided into a number of categories. In particular, you may be interested in the following:

Under the Suzuki icon, you will find duets for ALL pieces in Books 1-8 (Mozart Concerti are sold separately).

To get ALL pieces, you will need to purchase 9 downloads - 001, 002, 003, 004, 006, 007, 078, 079 and 100. Contents for each ebook are found in the descriptions.

Additionally, Timeless Melodies (078-079 and 100, above) includes many of the top favorite pieces in Barbara Barber's collection, Solos for Young Violinists.

For your remaining selection to equal 10 e-books, please have FUN perusing all the other categories!

Also, it is possible to fill up your selections with many other choices other than Suzuki and Timeless. Enjoy browsing!

Having trouble? Email Martha@YasudaMusic to get your issues resolved!

Yasuda Music

4055 Coopers Hill Drive SE

Smyrna, GA 30080 USA

Tel: (678) 612-5555

Get Special Deals & Offers

Follow Yasuda Music on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

©2020 Yasuda Music | Designed + Developed by Pixels x Code

Screen Shot 2020-08-10 at 10.23.21